Welcome

I’m so glad you stopped by to visit.  I want to welcome you to ‘Heart-Centered Life’  – the blog arm of Heart-Centered Programs.

Each week I’ll bring you information, thoughts, ideas,  and questions to ponder related to our Monthly Work/Life Balance Topic.  I’ll also have my Guest Expert chime in on the monthly topic and offer their expertise and advice.  The following topics (and more) will be discussed monthly:  Healthy Living, Stress Management, Time & Organizational Management, Parenting, Elder Care, Leadership, Communications, Relationships, Money Management, Holiday Stress, and Happiness!  As always – I welcome your comments, feedback and suggestions.

So … as I launch Heart-Centered Programs and all we have to offer – I ask you this:   “What does having a ‘heart-centered’ life mean to you”?

Take a minute and comment and let’s get this conversation going!

Ellen

This entry was posted in Work/Life Balance. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

