Mindful Thoughts

Image

“The state of your life is nothing more
than a reflection of your state of mind.” – Wayne Dyer

The first time I read this quote (years ago) I was fraught with despair.  You mean I created this mess??!!!

I didn’t want to believe that I was responsible
for the chaos, clutter and calamity all around me. 
I never intended those things, and I thought I was trying to change them.

But the reality is that what I was really focusing on – (at the time
was what was wrong, what wasn’t working, and the more I stayed in
that ‘State of Mind’ – the more my life reflected that back to me.  

If I want to create calm, clarity, health, wealth, love – anything …
I must have those thought in my mind – always!

Living a Balanced Life means balancing
the State of your Mind with the State of your Life!

Here’s to Living a Heart-Centered Life!

Contact us for your next Workshop or Retreat.

 

 

This entry was posted in Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

