Ageless Dreams

ageless_flying

“You are never too old to set another goal
or dream a new dream.” C.S. Lewis

I grew up a household that wasn’t big on
dreaming or goal-setting.

I was taught to get good grades, go to a good school,
get a job, get married & have children.  I had to learn for myself that life – and dreaming about what I want to do with it – doesn’t end at graduation!

Dreaming and Goal-Setting Gives you Life!

Some of my most life-altering goals I’ve completed
were set just in the past 5 years!

AND

Some of my biggest dreams are the ones I’m dreaming up Now!

You’re Never Too Old!

It doesn’t  matter what dream you had before
that may not have come to fruition.

Dream a New Dream!

Living a Heart-Centered Life means
Moving Forward at all Ages!

TELL US YOUR AGELESS DREAMS!

What have you always wanted to do?  Just discovered you want to do?

This entry was posted in Elders, Goals, Happiness, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

