February 2016 Caring Month

“Self-Care is a Divine Responsibility.” – Danielle LaPorte.com

self-love

For the month of February we’re going to focus on creating a self-caring practice to sustain us as we recommit to our goals and dreams.

So  – take a minute and post below both your goals and what you’re committing to doing to support yourself.  You can also tweet to @heartcenterpg or post to Instagram

For me – a big part of self-care is living a life of balance or ‘Practicing what I Teach/Preach’.  Making time for myself and fitness, time for my kids, and time for fun!!!  When I find the Inner Balance I crave it helps me handle all the chaos on the outside!

Here’s to living a Heart-Centered Life of Purpose, Passion and Play!

 

This entry was posted in Fitness, Goals, Happiness, Work/Life Balance and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

